Report on National MSME Policy | PIB Summary

Dr.Prabhat Kumar submits Report on National MSME Policy to Shri Kalraj Mishra

Dr.Prabhat Kumar, former Cabinet Secretary and Chairman One Member Committee for formulating National MSME Policy today presented its report to Shri Kalraj Mishra, Union Minister for Micro, Small and Medium Enterprises.

About the Prabhat Kumar Committee

  • The One Member Committee under the chairmanship of Dr. Prabhat Kumar was constituted by the Ministry of MSME on 31.12.2015 to help in formulating National MSME Policy.
  • The country does not have an MSME policy till date. Hence, the National MSME Policy will be formulated for the First Time in India.

For more keep visting Raj Malhotra IAS Academy


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *